nothing inmportant or interesting in Second 1st

  • March 31, 2017, 4:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Looking forward to a better weekend than I have had. This is the last day anyone could possibly take off work because “they have hours left” of vacation of paid time off.... or unpaid time off for the fiscal year. We get a the refill on all those hours on Saturday but it will be a few weeks before people start using those. We have been way short because of people using what time they have left and it’s been making my job way harder and stressing me out soooo bad. Should be better this week.

I managed to get half of the second panel done for The Leopard. I hope I have that much ambition to work on it this next week. I can’t think of anything we will have to do this week… I mean that needs to be scheduled around. I can always think of things to be done daily.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.