Fuck in 2017

  • March 29, 2017, 11:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Long story short, Evelyn stops breathing when she sleeps, her tonsils need to come out, chris got a letter from work saying they aren’t giving him his job back after his leave… we don’t know what we are going to do and I’m stressed beyond belief and also not sleeping because I’m terrified to let Evelyn sleep alone. I realize she won’t die but it’s still disheartening to listen to your child choke all night, then go a min without breathing at all, then when she is getting air, it’s a whistle because it’s so little air.

Fuck.


Tempestuous1 March 30, 2017

I am so sorry. I connected with your entry...just a random noter. ((Hugs))

Hotaru March 30, 2017

I have sleep apnea too. I think they treat it differently in children, but they will get her taken care of. Hang in there. You'll get through this.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.