Meh in The ugly truth about making babies

  • March 26, 2017, 3:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘Courage doesn’t always roar. Sometimes courage is the little voice at the end of the day that says I’ll try again tomorrow’.

I just saw this, and how apt it is today. A day in work, not with my mum. Not with joey, both feeling a bit sad that we don’t have our baby yet. A day with my colleague and her twin-bump, and her stories of the card her Mum got her for being a mummy to be.

I don’t think it being Mother’s Day makes it any harder. Every day is hard. We want a baby, a family, and we can’t make one the easy way.

Xx


*moonglow* March 26, 2017

Right there with you x

The Tranquil Loon March 26, 2017

make the most of your alone time, soon you will be pulling your hair out in a joyful way..XXOO

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.