26st in Hey, buddy, got a light?

  • March 26, 2017, 3:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Man, kids are annoying.
Was I that bad as a kid?
Yes, I mean fuck, I remember once we got dragged to Mervyn’s and we gave ourselves a nosebleed shaking our head side to side
I remember that, too, but it was mostly out of boredom.
Well, like, that’s autism for you, man.
I’m not autistic, I just have very specific presets for my comfort zone and the things I’m willing to tolerate.

Some drunk guy at work thinks I’m his best friend when really I just feel bad for him because he can’t stop hitting the bottle.

Otherwise my late March is going just fine.


MC Freckles March 26, 2017

Kids ARE annoying.

Shoingyboingy March 26, 2017

I miss mervyns

MrMaverick Shoingyboingy ⋅ April 04, 2017

Pssssh, no you don't, dude, that was like, the worst place to be as a kid, because it was all CLOTHES no toys.

Shoingyboingy MrMaverick ⋅ April 04, 2017

Hahaha wait why do I feel like they had slushies there

MrMaverick Shoingyboingy ⋅ April 19, 2017

Lol, it was like mervyn's; boring as fuuuuck, and I always noticed there were never any other kids there, ever! Like, I was the one poor bastard who had to get dragged around looking at bed sheets and putting gay ass dress clothes on layaway and shit.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.