Stressing in Done drinking.

  • March 20, 2017, 9:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I hate packing all my anxieties come out and I put it off to the last minute. I only have 10 days left here in Florida. Cleaning and loading all my stuff I have gathered in the last 4 months freaks me out.

My friends get here the 29th and we head for maine the 31st. Really only one day for them to help me out. I really want to get most of it done before they get here.

I’m looking forward to being home but going from 80 degree weather to 45 degree weather during the day is going to be very depressing. Let alone most of April is filled with Appointments Dr’s for me vet and farrier for the horses. I will be on the go most of April. That is also very stressful And anxiety filled


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.