Heil Trump! 3-Stage Plan To Make America White Again. in Distress

  • March 18, 2017, 1:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

He’s really unrelenting with his bigotry, his stupidity, his callousness and his quest to put money in the pockets of the rich. Hitler killed Jews. Trump wants to rid America of Muslims and Mexicans, then he plans a genocide of the poor–and he plans to do it legally.

German soldiers used to make Jews stand single file, with their heads all in a row and shoot through the first one with a high powered rifle and kill as many standing behind him as possible. He enacted this policy to save bullets. Trump won’t even waste a single bullet to kill poor Americans. He’ll simply deny them the ability to get healthy.

You’ll reply: It’s only 4 years though. After that, we’ll put things right again.

Maybe so.

Since our president doesn’t need to live in a world of reality, I don’t feel compelled to do so either. Unlike our president, what I propose here is, in fact, scientifically possible:

Stage 1: Get rid of the riffraff. Please don’t make me point out that I’m talking about what he considers riffraff, not me. Keep your eye on the prize here people. He works hard to purge America of Muslims because they are all terrorists and he works hard to purge America of Mexicans because they steal our jobs. Those pesky blacks are a bit trickier, so he’ll deal with them later.

Stage 2: Divert money from every possible source to the military. This would seem at odds with Trump’s claims that he wants to stop paying to fix other countries problems, but it serves two important purposes. 1. It furthers the fear of Muslims by painting them as the enemy we’re arming up to defeat. 2. It allows Trump to prepare his arsenal for the civil war that will be the inevitable outcome of Stage 3.

Stage 3: Kill the poor. Take their insurance away so they cannot seek healthcare. Take their insurance so they won’t spend, out of pocket, to deal with something unless it seems absolutely, immediately, life threatening. Then, unleash an communicable disease upon the American population. These diseases are already created and sitting in CDC labs, on ice. If the disease is more potent in people with a higher melanin skin pigmentation–even better. Ideally, it would present as a bad cold or flu, until it took a turn for the worse and killed you.

Trump will blame Muslim terrorists. An antibody will be formulated, but Trump will claim there’s no proof it works and cite sources that claim it may even hurt. It’s a stall tactic. Meanwhile, the rich and health insured will all be vaccinated. We’ll come together as a nation to fight the tragedy. Millions will die.

Those who don’t, will fight. They will bring war to the streets. They will attack doctor’s offices and hospitals–the domain of the wealthy only now. The military will be deployed. Trump and the military he’s funded will be sent to urban areas to defend hospitals. The forces will be well prepared for urban combat after the test run Trump made in Chicago, under the pretense of “stopping the violence” when he essentially killed black people like fish in a barrel on the South and West sides of the city.

In the name of protecting our country, he will do the same to black and Mexican people all across the country. He will get them to start the hostilities so what he does can be done in the name of defense. He’ll drive a wedge between white Americans and those of color. He’ll make white Americans afraid of people of color–he’ll paint them as the enemy–and those who haven’t died by bullet or disease will not be enough to keep Trump from a second term.

By the end of his second term, America will have a drastically smaller population. It will be over 90% white. The worker class will lionize Trump for saving us. The rich will lionize him for giving them greater power, more control and even more wealth. Trump will abolish the judiciary and the legislature. He will put an end to presidential term limits. He will preside as “president” until he dies, when the scion of his choice will take over by his decree. Perhaps someday we will kneel before Queen Ivanka?

Sure. This is dystopian fiction. But, like the best of that genre, it has a basis in fact. Can you prove to me this isn’t Trump’s agenda? I’ll tell you what: I can tell you, for a fact, that it’s all possible. I can tell you that he can accomplish enough of it in 4 years to ensure he is reelected. I can tell you that in 8 years he can make the entire thing a reality.

He’s already moving against Muslims and Mexicans, weeding out as many as he can. He’s already talking about sending the military to Chicago. He’s already funding the military. He’s already making healthcare unaffordable for the poor. The ability to engineer a strain of the flu to become a killer is possible–and making it attack people with high levels of melanin is certainly plausible (note: trump is orange, so he’d be safe).

Not only is it all possible. It’s happening. The motives could be different, of course. But then again…they may not be.

Tell your friends: Trump is trying to start a race war to bring about the genocide of all non-white Americans. The 4th Reich is underway. Heil Trump!

It must be true. You can’t prove it isn’t true and…You read it in a blog written by a smart man on the internet.


donut March 18, 2017

That sounds scary as fuck, and what's scarier is that it could actually happen.

Leanne 🌈 March 18, 2017

I know many will die from the total lack of health care. Getting funding cut to all the elderly that depend on meals on wheels this administration is going to kill many. The racism, sexism, etc.... makes me sick. I wake up every morning wondering what new hell this horrid adminstration has done. Screw them all to hell... POS!

Deleted user March 18, 2017

OMG, lol. The Jews were bombing shit and going out and killing Germans on purpose. There are certain Muslims that are killing people. As for Mexico, well, they dug a trench on the Texas border full of 200 bodies that are a result of the Mexican crisis. There is a lot of bad shit happening along the border that needs to be stopped. There is no genocide of the poor--you are taking things to a major extreme. He is not taking away their health care. The bill is not even finalized, and you are creating chaos that has not even manifested yet. Obamacare will collapse on itself, so the option is don't do anything and then hardly anyone will be insured. I do not understand why you are okay with terrorists running around and blowing things up, and you are okay with people coming over here illegally and committing crimes. This is coming from a person who support Obama who let a fascist regime take over Honduras. I hope he gets elected again, so you keep writing this stuff, hahaha.

hoops Deleted user ⋅ March 18, 2017

You're kind of dumb, huh?

Deleted user hoops ⋅ March 18, 2017

lol, is that the best you got. If I was you, I'd like in the mirror.

hoops Deleted user ⋅ March 18, 2017

Of course, it's not the best I have. It's just all someone like you is worth. That said, I do "like in the mirror." I think the word you were looking for was "look." If you're going to step to someone who is your intellectual superior, at least make sure you spellcheck before you hit send, fucktard.

Deleted user hoops ⋅ March 18, 2017

You are not a intellectual superior. You never were and will never be. If you had any intellect, then you write things that are true and not false. All you did was write about a really that you created that has not even come true or has a chance to come true. I know what you people key on, so you've proven my point. An intellectual would at least take into consideration human error or at least an understanding of it. Fucktard, well shit, you scared the fuck out me. Are those your best names? All you have proven is that you can name call, check spelling/grammar, and make up stories. Hmmmm, oh yeah, you are as intelligence as a 7th grader, lol. Once again, can you do better? Wait, as a superior intellect, I'll answer this one for you--no you cannot do any better!

hoops Deleted user ⋅ March 18, 2017

I truly pity you. I mean it. I'm not riled up, I'm not angry, I just feel so sorry for you. To have to wake up every day and be...you. To know that's all you'll ever be. To know that being an internet troll is the most you'll ever amount to being. I feel so badly for you. I feel badly for your parents. I'm certain they hoped for better. The only power a person like you can ever feel is through anonymously irritating those on the web. What a truly pathetic existence. I mean this with all sincerity: Is there anything I can do to help? I hate the thought of you living the rest of your life this way.

Deleted user hoops ⋅ March 18, 2017

That is good. Bravo! Unfortunately, you are full of lies of again. I am not internet troll. I just don't like people posting false information. I was not call you names or anything like that, but you were calling me names. I was just simply stating that what you saying was wrong--a falsely created reality. Now, if an internet troll is simply stating that you are wrong in what you say, then I guess I am one. I just wish you would post truthful statements. I feel sorry for you for not being able to see reality--that is truly sad.

hoops Deleted user ⋅ March 18, 2017

Nice try, troll. Half the people on this site have you blocked. When I came back, the first thing I heard was that I should block you and your other user name. And it wasn't all about crusading for what you, falsely, believe is right. You're a creep to the women on this site. They refer to you as the creepy stalker guy. Believe me, your troll credentials are well established here. As for my "false reality," that would be a great point if I hadn't pointed it out myself several times throughout the whole piece. If the president doesn't need to stay in-tuned with reality, then neither do I. I'm pretty sure that's how it all starts. Unfortunately, your comprehension skills are not the equal of your internet troll/creepy stalker dude credentials. Seriously, now. Shoo fly. You annoy me.

Deleted user hoops ⋅ March 18, 2017

Aww, I think I'm liking it that you call me a troll. I'm starting to find it sexy, lol. Finally, these conversations with you are getting somewhere, lol. It is not my fault that y'all don't have a sense of humor. You're so cereal. If you wanna block me, I don't give a shit. I just end up starting another sometime soon. No, what you said was incorrect because you were making assumptions, not true statements as of yet. I'm sorry that some women mistake me as a creep when I am trying to funny in a way. Maybe I am not communicating things right, or they can't see my facial expression when I say something. I try not to make a negative impact, but since you all judge so quickly before asking questions I'll just give you your idea of the image that you have created since your judgments don't change. The president is in tune with reality--you are not. You think you can tell me what to do, lol. I do enjoy how you keep trolling me though.

hoops Deleted user ⋅ March 19, 2017

Sad little pet, I've never visited your blog. So, it's impossible for me to be trolling you. You keep coming back to me. All I do is open my comments page. You seek me out purposefully, troll. And I love your justification of not being a creep! That's fucking hysterical. You creep them out but it's their fault for not getting clarification on your lil jokes? Do you know how awkward and pathetic that sounds? They don't see your facial expressions? LOL! Why is it that the rest of us can communicate with women without creeping them out? Why are you the exception? Because you're a creep and a troll and infinitely pathetic. I keep wanting to take the kid gloves off and really bury you, but I just pity you too much. Were you not hugged enough as a child? Did mommy breastfeed you into your teens? Are you still having problems with bed wetting? Seriously, what broke you? Maybe I can help fix it.

Deleted user hoops ⋅ March 19, 2017

Aww, you are so sweet ;). I think if you keep hugging me, then it might help. You assume a lot though. I don't keep coming to your diary, I am just answering your comments on my comment page. Did not seek you personally, I just read a little bit of your false entry on the front page. Facial expressions are a part of communication. Did you not know that? Yeah, I'll admit that sometimes I may not communicate myself well enough, but I see like as the joke that it is. I'm not a very serious person. I do enjoy this romantic side of you though--it's sweet.

hoops Deleted user ⋅ March 20, 2017

Silly simpleton. You aren't funny. You're just pathetic. And if you need facial expressions for people to understand you, maybe you should start a vlog instead of trying to blog. Or, yanno...learn to write better. But before that, I'd suggest some therapy.

Deleted user hoops ⋅ March 20, 2017

hahaha, I enjoy your enthusiams for noting me.

hoops Deleted user ⋅ March 20, 2017

You just keep coming back like a kicked puppy. It's so sad. Don't you have other people to troll?

Deleted user hoops ⋅ March 20, 2017

Aww, your so sweet. I can just tell how much love me.

hoops Deleted user ⋅ March 21, 2017

Comprehension just isn't your thing is it? I told you before: I pity you. When I think about the fact that you literally have no escape from being you, it just breaks my heart.

Deleted user hoops ⋅ March 23, 2017

🤡🤥😲😗 I love your pity, and your pity loves me.

hoops Deleted user ⋅ March 25, 2017

Well you're in luck because I have an infinite amount of pity for people, like yourself, whose ignorance defines them.

Deleted user hoops ⋅ March 25, 2017

Aww, you are so sweet. I just wanna rub up all in your pity love that you have for me. You are so romantic.

hoops Deleted user ⋅ March 26, 2017

What you feel for me isn't romantic. It's just hero worship. I get it a lot. You draw shirtless pictures of me, sword in hand, riding winged dinosaurs don't you? Just don't call me Daddy. It weirds me out when guys do that.

Deleted user hoops ⋅ March 26, 2017

No, I just wanna taste your fart juice.

hoops Deleted user ⋅ March 28, 2017

You're just like your mother. She says the same thing.

Deleted user hoops ⋅ March 28, 2017

oooooooo, man that hit me in butt. I could say the same for your father and mother, lol. You gotta come up with better ones than that. Don't make me talk to your daddy Trump, lol.

hoops Deleted user ⋅ March 30, 2017

Yawn. You're boring.

Deleted user hoops ⋅ March 30, 2017

Yeah, that is what I was saying about you.

Lyn March 18, 2017

👏

Pretend Mulling March 18, 2017

The country is playing out the plot of The Hunger Games right before our eyes, yet all but a few refuse to see it. If we could find a cure for apathy, the problem would solve itself. How ironic: As a species, we have the ability to solve every known problem in existence, but instead we developed the best defense mechanism to pretend we don't know about said problems.

hoops Pretend Mulling ⋅ March 18, 2017

Amen.

absolut lilith Pretend Mulling ⋅ March 19, 2017

Yeah, I thought it was interesting that Collins never wrote about HOW America came to be Panem, and that she should write a prequel about it, but now I'm seeing happening in real life and I'd rather not read about it now.

But thanks, Hoops, for this bit of dystopian hell that hopefully won't come to pass because Dump will hopefully be impeached before then. I really hope like hell the Rethuglicans are just waiting until they get all the shit they want to pass, then they'll oust him themselves.

7puddingcups March 19, 2017

The only thing that could make it more true would be for it to blow up on Twitter, and be reported on Breitbart.com!

Deleted user March 20, 2017

I think Trump is a joke of a President, and no doubt is going to screw a lot of things up. As for full out war, genocide, this whole "end of times", isn't going to happen. Just like how Obama didn't destroy the country and we're not all following Sharia law, etc. It reminds me of all the church goers talking about the 'end is near, repent!' they have been preaching that for decades, still hasn't happened.

hoops Deleted user ⋅ March 20, 2017

You should read it again. It's not supposed to be taken as literal.

Deleted user hoops ⋅ March 20, 2017

But so many literally are loosing their minds and acting as if this stuff is happening lol

Pockets March 23, 2017

have i told you lately that i love you?

hoops Pockets ⋅ March 25, 2017

You haven't. :(

Filiola March 24, 2017

This entry is amazing but the comment banter is ever better 😂

hoops Filiola ⋅ March 25, 2017

Troll bashing is a hobby of mine.

Icklewriter May 25, 2017

Wonderfully satirical writing, which sadly has enough of an edge of truth to it that it makes me shudder. I don't even live in the US and the idea of Trump managing a whole 4 years fills me with dread. I still can't really wrap my head around how he's even there.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.