to the tune of MY NAME IS MUD in song parodies

  • March 14, 2017, 3:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

my name is Fudd
my name is Fudd
not to be confused with Daffy Sam or Sylvester
my name is Fudd, it’s always been
cuz I’m the finest big game hunter you’ve ever seen
I dress in pwaid, since but a wad
from head to toe I’m wather dwab except my big hat fwaps
warm my ears fine, well most the time
‘cept today my feet are twoddin’ on by this fwiend of mine
Bwonx accent and wude as hell
I got to get him in the gwound before he starts to smell
my name is Fudd

my name is Fudd, they say that I’m a miwwionaire with yacht and mansion
but I’m just Fudd, forget that gold
told that by this bunny bitch that wies before me bwoated bwue and cold
I’ve got my gun, I have my fun
I only hunt the warest except I hadn’t kiwwed a soul in several months
until now I fear
the bweath on that wee gray bastard put me off cawwots for years
we had some words, that wabbit cussed
so I kissed him upside the cwanium with a double-bawweled bwunderbuss
my name is Fudd
my name is Fudd
F-f-f-f-f-f-fudd
my name is Fudd


Last updated March 14, 2017


J.E. March 14, 2017

LMAO

Squidobarnez March 14, 2017

this is hilarious!

high-fives

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.