Work Related in Book Four: Ichi-no-Tani 2017

  • March 7, 2017, 1:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well poop.

I needed something from an officer in order to write/file a report. One of my big “ACTUAL DOING WORK THINGS” for the day.

I received the file… big, thick… far thicker than the file should be for such a small crime. And began to read. 14 detailed pages of an old excessively obese man sexually violating his High School aged niece. I continued reading it, assuming that perhaps the crime I was working on was related so that the details I needed were buried in this other report.

They were not.

I was looking for information on an assault case. Information that I need to file for tomorrow.

There are a lot of things about this job that I am not going to miss.


Tempestuous1 March 07, 2017

Deleted user March 07, 2017

I can imagine. :-(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.