Scars in Done drinking.

  • March 1, 2017, 10:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So one of my friends here in Florida finally asked about my scars on my arm. I’m not ashamed about them anymore. The new cuts are well hidden. And only people here know about them.

I’m open to those who ask about the scars on my arms and lower legs. Those are my past. They all have a story.

People stare I don’t care anymore. You have a question ask me. I’m not trying to kill myself and people seem shocked. They then think it’s for attention. Which is so not true. I kept my cutting secret for over 10 years. And still when I do cut I don’t let anyone know. I do post it here for myself a record of sorts.

I’m looking forward to getting back home to Maine but at the same time I’m not. I love my time in Florida being alone. In 30 days I will start the drive home. My second cousin Abram And my friends boyfriend are going to help me drive home. They both arrive on the 29th. One from the bus station. And the other from the airport just 6 hours apart. Will be a long day of driving for me. Then we have a day of nothing before heading home.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.