I"m becoming someone I don't want to be. in Second 1st

  • March 1, 2017, 5:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

He slept all day. I got up at 4:00 and he got up just after me. It was nice that he cleaned out the dishwasher and reloaded it while I was messing with the cat stuff and doing laundry but I also felt like… he screwed up my morning routine?.... I am a shitty person before coffee. I feel like he forces me to be a person I don’t like. I asked him this morning what time the gym opened. I hate that he has made me care if he goes to the gym. I didn’t care before. I only care now because he was all like “we can’t go anywhere because I want to go to the gym”..... it’s just after 5 now and he’s saying that he needs to get a shower and head out to the gym..... which feels backwards to me also.... he’s watching trash TV so it’s not likely to happen anytime soon. I feel horrible about how much I am frustrated with him. Randy used to tell me I was lazy because I didn’t do the house cleaning before a normal day. I liked to do a bit in the afternoon each day and on days off sleep as late as I could (10 ish). Now I can’t seem to sleep in and the amount Rocky sleeps just kills me. When I left Rocky and was out in Colorado with Karl he asked me like everyday if I had been to the gym or walked today. I couldn’t workout enough for him. Then again I wasn’t saying “we can’t.... until I go to the gym” ..... 5:15 still sitting watching TV. He just came in to check and see if I wanted a second cup of coffee.... I said “I thought you were taking a shower” He said “The dish washer and washer are running, it will be about another 20 minutes” at least he’s getting his workout cloths together now though.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.