The entry I should have done in Second 1st

  • Feb. 24, 2017, 3:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Should have written this out instead of taking the survey.... took a freaking hour and a half lol.

I totally chickened out on the interview. It requires me to download an app,keep the camera still and look at myself.... OMG I don’t want to do that. Watch my horribly expressive face looking all nervous and stupid. ....

Got groceries yesterday and a couple things for some fixes around the house. On the way home Rocky’s SUV started smoking so he pulled over to have a look. He said the head gasket blew. We got it home and to my surprise it didn’t smoke anymore. We will be sharing my car over the week but he’s going to drive it to and from work over the weekend. I have to go get him some oil at some point today.

Didn’t pick up anything for the research study either because when we went the lady didn’t have a clue what I was talking about. Totally not the same person who I had talked to a couple weeks ago. Doesn’t matter, got a couple coffees and split a meal at Sbarro’s.

We signed up for a Doordash shift of an hour in Franklin and the app pulled us up into Brentwood instead. We only did 2 deliveries there was another one available but it came up while I was picking up the first one and I had no idea what to do so I let the time laps so someone else could take it. We made 16.53 in just those 2 deliveries. I’ve scheduled myself for 4 hours on Monday. 11-3. I want to go today but I would rather have the down time I think. Feels like we have done enough this week. I have things around here I can do, that I can walk away from. I’m excited for the potential though. We will see.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.