valerie permission dentist thing. in 2017. got it.

Revised: 07/17/2018 5:55 a.m.

  • Feb. 19, 2017, 2:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so in a recent entry i’d mentioned .......... ‘ oh so I was telling her about my dental and my new hygenist and she thought I was talking about the previous hygenist cause she said something about it and i’m like ‘no. this is the new hygenist’. i know i’m hard to follow but damn. and i think she knows i have a new hygenist. so...........yeah that was kindof weird. ‘.

well so when we were talking about it after i said that thing about ‘this is the new hygenist’ she’s like ‘w/o your permission?’ asking that they’d switched hygenists w/o my permission. um...........ya know i was fine w/ that decision untill she said something about it. like is that something i should be upset about. cause i wasn’t. untill she said that. and i’m really easily influenced. also again.........god i’m not so emotionally fragile that i need someone to ‘check in’ w/ me like that. i’m not 2. you have to give me some credit.


Last updated July 17, 2018


Seacláid February 19, 2017

Why would they need your permission to switch dental hygienists? Surely that is something out of your control?

RomanTurtle February 20, 2017

My dentist does kind of schedule you by hygienist, but if you need to switch appointments then you often will switch.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.