sick. and new coat. in 2017. got it.

Revised: 09/20/2017 2:17 a.m.

  • Feb. 18, 2017, 5:08 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

well i’m sick. again. [and i say ‘again’ bc this is a regular occurance i just don’t mention it a lot]. no but i haven’t been this sick in awhile. this sinus tonsil cold.thing yeah valerie was sick Mon. and I think she gave me what she had. and i don’t really like being sick all that much but i’m so used to it I think nothing of it same w/ not sleeping well. like i don’t know what it’s like to not be sick. [i have an ED for those wondering]. er well i’m not that sick or else i wouldn’t be updating. i don’t have the flu. and thank god i don’t have the godamn flu. yeah i had it once a little over 4 yrs. and it was awful. although.........apparently the flu shot only works 48% of the time according to a recent news story on msn.
um. Well actually this already happened i already have one. ok so.up untill i got it i’d been on the market for a new coat. I’d had this green barn coat that I’d had since I was 13 and i’m 29 now so..........yeah. and before that it was my mom’s coat. it’s eddie bauer..........from the ‘70’s apparently. anyway so like i said up untill i got it we’d been lookin around for one. I wanted a certain texture and length which.i feel bad about being so specific about all of that. like is this how normal people are about their coats? or is it just me? no i’m asking. so rei was having a sale last wk. and I got this really nice blue barn coat type. it has pockets. The only thing I don’t like about it is the stitching which is white and that’s too denim-y............but then I as was thinking about it and i’m like ‘yeah.........but if that’s my biggest problem w/ it then we have no prooblem’. i didn’t want down cause people have to be really careful when they wash down. and i didn’t want wool cause it’s itchy. actually the lining of the green coat is wool.er well it’s not actually wool that’s just whati call it. um. i didn’t realise people washing their coats wasn’t a thing untill recently took me awhile to understand that. well they wash everything else so stands to reason that...........yeah they’d wash their coats as well. but i guess unless they’re fleece they.don’t.


Last updated September 20, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.