potatos and. fuk i forgot. oh yeah king. in 2017. got it.

Revised: 09/20/2017 8:16 a.m.

  • Feb. 16, 2017, 8:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

or as i call them topatos. So my parents wedding ann. was the 12th. and they aren’t particularly romantic people. They’re more friends than a couple. They met in college and have been together at least 40 yrs. well on Sun. [oh so they’ve apparently been married 34 yrs]. my mom gave my dad a potato. which is/was my idea. bc. When they first got together they had a lot of baked potatos bc they didn’t cost a lot. and they still do. I think that’s sweet. and really cute. and thoughtful. [er my idea].
ok so on Fri. my sister & I went to falafel king. it’s only the 2nd time we’ve been there. I got little falafel dudes w/ dipping sauce. it’s a nice place quiet. um. The chairs are uncomfortable they’re wooden. We went in right when they opened which i don’t like doing. i like to give a place time to get used to being open. idinno maybe that’s weird.or maybe not. like i mean not a new place. But like back when I was living at mine I never went to chipotle right when it opened. They were playing classical music [at the falafel place that is] which was weird.and unfitting for a greek place.


Last updated September 20, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.