periods, Hannah, car trouble, uncle's girlfriend. in 2017. got it.

Revised: 07/17/2018 12:55 a.m.

  • Feb. 15, 2017, 10:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

maybe TMI. um so in my last entry I mentioned I’d gotten my period. well up untill tonight it’s been fairly easy. I got it Mon. and it usually lasts 3 days so hopefully by tom. it’ll be done. i’ve been having a cup of raspberry tea each night since Mon. and i think that’s helping.that is good tea. well i think it is. But it’s one of those flavors where I can only have 1 cup at a time kindof thing. i heard/read yrs. ago once that raspberry tea is supposed to help w/. um, lady problems. tonight i’m sore.and nauseous.and sensitive. um anyway.
oh right so Hannah.who is someone i mentioned in my last entry.well she is someone i know from HS. We were in ‘fiddler’ together she played one of the .........the um daughters so that’s how we know each other. We weren’t close or anything but she’s always been nice.she’s an introvert. We’re friends on fb. right so yeah.
oh yeah. So on Mon. night when I was w/ valerie i called my mom about the car thing. She has a car to pick me up from my appt. Thurs. that’s why I called. my mom that is. my mom’s car is at the place i think. So now they have 2 cars instead of 3. My dad’s a ref so he needs his for going to work and for.going other places of course. and my sister needs her for the same reason so. Right so my uncle the one who talks a lot. my dad’s brother. well his girlfriend [my uncle’s girlfriend i mean]. had the car my mom now has. Well she [the girlfriend] left um Sun. to visit my uncle which means.that my mom has the car the girlfriend had. well actually it really is a family car. er i mean she has the car back. yeah my sister doesn’t excercise a whole lot. me i either walk or take the bus or i’m driven. i don’t drive myself.er i mean. i don’t personally drive. yeah there we go. i don’t consider walking ‘excercise’ since it’s not something i have to actually work at.
um so yeah.


Last updated July 17, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.