so mon. in 2017. got it.

Revised: 01/07/2018 10:39 p.m.

  • Feb. 15, 2017, 7:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

cause i didn’t do anything yesterday. other than sleeping. er other than sleep i mean. anyway Mon. so Mon. well Mon. I had a dental it went well. My hygenist is short she’s maybe 5‘2 maybe shorter and she’s also pale. and she was in white which made her seem less thin than she is. that somehow doesn’t work on a short pale lady. or pale ladies in general. yeah um i don’t look good in white. We got to talking about movies. The last animated one she saw was ‘secret life of pets’. i saw that one too it was ok. although it’s really about the life of one pet not petzzz plural. i’d told her i’d seen moana and when she asked what it was about i said it was like a hawaii origin story. i won’t refer to any lady over 14 as a ‘girl’. i don’t like that. so that’s why i didn’t mention moana in/from. ‘moana’. um oh and she likes ‘big bang’. me too it’s a good show. and she wants to see the trolls movie. which i don’t cause i don’t like trolls. um idinno. oh when the dentist came in to check I had a moment where i froze. and i don’t know that that’s ever happened before when he was in the room.
uh so then. A few hrs. later valerie came. She got to the house at 4:20 [tehe 4:20] and prior to that she called me and apologised for being late. well which but she wasn’t we have from 4 - 4:30 for her to arrive and even after that I’ll give her 30 more mins. unless it’s 20 mins. after 4 she actually doesn’t need to call. again i give people a lot of time. Well she was sick.she has a cold. We went to wendy’s. and then to the store and on the way to the store she got as i call it ‘TMI sick’. and...........i have a weak stomach. i was ok but if she hadn’t dropped me off at the store i probably wouldn’t’ve been. [oh we met later at starbucks]. walking around in the outside air probably helped. [oh she dropped me off in the parking lot]. oh since she was sick she was more real and didn’t talk to everyone which i liked. that sounds bad ‘oh i liked that you were sick bc.........it makes you more real’. well. um at the store i got um. oh bottled tea. and other stuff. I was thinking we’d go somewhere else but as she was sick I was trying to be nice and not go more than 2 places. oh so I was telling her about my dental and my new hygenist and she thought I was talking about the previous hygenist cause she said something about it and i’m like ‘no. this is the new hygenist’. i know i’m hard to follow but damn. and i think she knows i have a new hygenist. so...........yeah that was kindof weird.


Last updated January 07, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.