la la land, bassets, dogs bark. cane lady new coordinator person cane lady. in 2017. got it.

Revised: 09/20/2017 2 a.m.

  • Feb. 13, 2017, 6:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So. over the holidays my mom & I saw ‘la la land’. we liked it it was good. I was surprised she liked the music cause she doesn’t like jazz but evidently she likes that jazz. also I thought emma stone’s character had 2 names Mia and Laura cause I swear at one point they called her ‘laura’. so i was confused as to why they were all of a sudden calling her ‘mia’. and also the part where her and um that guy Sebastian were in the apt. talking about like the chair or w/e I thought they were siblings cause I thought one of them referred to their mom as ‘mom’. but that would be weird considering they were also dating so.
um so recently. I was by Whole Foods actually i’d just exited. and I saw a basset. and I went and said hello to it and pet it. it didn’t seem v. social but that’s ok. oh so I think it was either earlier that day or another day um. I was going over to pet some big dogs that were.by that place. well when I started to go over to them they barked at me. and ok so i won’t pet the dogs then. no petting.
oh also.while I was at Whole Foods recently. Well there was an old lady w/ blue glasses and her cane was on the ground. and she was bending down to pick it up and as I’m watching all this i’m thinking ‘there’s no way...........’ she’d have been to able to get it. so I went and picked it up for her and gave it to her. she said that was v. kind of me.
So my new coordinator person is either Paul or Marty. not that it really matters except.i might have a hard time taking anyone named ‘marty’ seriously sorry. not that i’ve met any but it just seems like one of those names. but I got an email from a ‘marty’ and that’s why I think marty is my new coordinator person. well guess we’ll find out. i have a relative named paul quiet nice. i’ve only met him once. uh. so paul or marty whoever is orig. from Bosnia. which apparently is next to Italy. um and he has family in Ohio and he goes back and visits them. um and he’s been w/ the system for some time so he knows generally how things work.i think. i’ve not yet met him.


Last updated September 20, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.