financial thing. in 2017. got it.

Revised: 07/16/2018 4:26 a.m.

  • Feb. 13, 2017, 2:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

so i brought this up back in nov. here’s the entry: ‘ so in an entry from the um 26th i said I found out more of the reason they were as i call it holding my money hostage. and that i thought if I matched what they gave me they’d give me that exact amount the next month. I also stated that oh.the other reason I don’t turn in my receipts is cause I don’t want the lady knowing i drink in her house. well but then that does’t make sense though cause she already knows and she’s known for awhile. so.........I think the reason I don’t turn in all the receipts.is.bc um. if i did iwouldn’t get all of them back and it.well ok so if i didn’t get any of them back then i’d feel empty. but I don’t I’m only getting some of them back so that also doesn’t make sense.

but see. The main thing I spend my money on is liquor esp. since whenever I come back from king’s she’s apparently going to check my bags which means that.um. i won’t by buying magazines/plates/dishes anymore. [although i have enough damn plates so].

i don’t know what months Linda needs receipts for.’

well. so for this month i got under $30 even though. i gave the lady more than $35. so...........like are they adding the $15 to my debt or........ [i owe them a little over $60. and 60 - 15 is. 45. so $45] and that’s why i didn’t get the $35 or? like what? other than people owe others money which eventually gets paid off i don’t actually know how debt works. so. i’m not entirely sure why they didn’t match the $35 but..........ok...........

ok so recently. i’ve started buying books. but i put them in each in 4 grocery bags so the lady doesn’t see the title or anything.so we don’t have to have a conversation about what i’m reading.


Last updated July 16, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.