2/12/2017 in Mental Health, 2017

  • Feb. 13, 2017, 12:27 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Can I just say that it feels good to have a clear mind again? I don’t know what happened, but I’m definitely keeping my appointment with the psychiatrist. I just want answers for this craziness. I’ve been taking two zoloft per night ever since my last entry, and today and the second half of yesterday it made me feel GOOD. I’m super enjoying 200mg. Does this mean I’m not as clear-headed as I think I am? I’m fulling expecting the psychiatrist to prescribe me something else, so I don’t feel bad about taking 2/night. Do I admit to doubling up? Do I be as brutally honest with her as I was with the counselor? Yeah. I gotta be. Its the only way.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.