Another death to deal with in Torridaussity Two

  • Feb. 13, 2017, 3:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My best friend’s father died unexpectedly today, I don’t know how to help her right now other than offering my support which is all I have in me to give right now. I want a do-over for 2017. I pray that my mother’s surgery goes well Thursday and that nothing happens to her.


iamjustdanny February 13, 2017

Oh gees! I'm sorry to hear!

Always Laughing iamjustdanny ⋅ February 13, 2017

Thank you, my grandfather passed last Tuesday and now her dad. My grandpa's viewing and funeral are Monday and Tuesday. I am not sure when her dad's services will be and then my mom having a major surgery on Thursday has made the last two weeks horrible so I really meant it that I needed a laugh.

iamjustdanny Always Laughing ⋅ February 13, 2017

yikes!!!! Have a bottle of jack or something this week!

Always Laughing iamjustdanny ⋅ February 13, 2017

I just might

iamjustdanny Always Laughing ⋅ February 13, 2017

do it!

Imagine me as Darth Kermit telling you so!

Always Laughing iamjustdanny ⋅ February 13, 2017

lol nice

Shattered February 13, 2017

Prayers for her.

Always Laughing Shattered ⋅ February 13, 2017

thank you

Deleted user February 13, 2017

That's all you can do is be there for her.
Praying for your moms surgery to be a success.

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ February 14, 2017

thank you

Small Town Girl February 20, 2017

Oh No! Sorry to hear this! hang in there!

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ February 20, 2017

Thank you

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.