fall. well last fall cause this one already hapened. in 2017. got it.

Revised: 07/16/2018 4:19 a.m.

  • Feb. 12, 2017, 5:52 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

from oct. 31st: ‘ yeah so when i was at southlands waiting for the lady this guy came by w/ his 2 sons. and he goes ‘how you doin?’ in an accent similiar to boston/brooklyn. and i’m ‘i’m ok’ and he’s ‘happy halloween’. wow thank you. thank you so much.

‘yeah so ya know how i’m an idiot? [oh good these are always fun]. well so earlier i was in the bathroom. and i was trying to open the locked door. and i do mean trying. well that won’t work. it takes talent to be able to do that not everybody can. go me. if ya can’t laugh at yourself no one else is going to. [i’d also had a bit, so].

from oct. 28th: ‘ well if i didn’t need a drink before i certainly do now. omygod. yeah so like about an hr. ago the bus dropped me off at the bowling place which is whee i usually meet the lady. but she’s not there. and i’m all confused. i ask a couple of the staff if they’ve seen her. or something and the hadn’t. and so then i call her and tell her where i’m at. and she’s like ‘oh no you were supposed to meet me at the school’. um i was? i have no memory of that conversation taking place. i remember her telling me when she’d be done w/ bowling. but that doesn’t tell me where to meet her. this is the first time this has happened since i’ve moved, so. wow. but ya know i did the right thing. it’s not like so. i took the bus all the way to alaska. no i hadn’t. [actually i had a drink. earlier. that was nice. wine].

from oct. 23rd: ‘ so evidently i’m able to draw a chicken. we were pumpkin carving [well. my dad’s the one who actually carved. he and my sister got the pumpkin ‘gizzards’, as my mom says, out of the dude] wed. prevening and my mom who’s currently sick saw my drawing of a bird and she’s like ‘oh is that a chicken?’ well it’s a bird. but that’s the great thing about art is it can be w/e you want it to be. a chicken is a bird but a bird isn’t a chicken.

from oct. 22nd: ‘ it’s a bitch to swallow when you can’t feel part of your mouth. and i sounded all funny. yeah my filling fell out got a new one today all good. [well except not why i had to get a new one. obviously. but you know. evidently grinding contributes to that. teeth, not dancing. but then i catch myself when i grind my teeth so that makes me stop]. it’s like having neuropathy in your mouth. although. they got me good and stoned first. [well i should hope so]. so that was nice. i don’t mind needles except when they’re in my mouth. for me that was the worst part. and when i was stoned it’s like ‘god how long have i been sitting here?’ and then it felt like the whole thing only took 15 mins. but then after i kept waiting for it to happen......yeah. so that happened.

from oct. 17th: ‘ yeah soo ya know how i’m an idiot? [oh good these are always fun]. well so yesterday i went to take my clothes out of the dryer and my collapsible laundry basket was upside down on the floor. well that won’t work. [i turned it up btw. er i mean right side up]. go me.

from oct. 13th: ‘ yeah so when i was at whole foods earlier this dad asks his kids what they want and he goes ‘chicken nuggets?’. yeah. cause who doesn’t want chicken nuggets when they’re little? unless like you don’t eat meat or something. score.and big people want them too. er ‘big people’. i mean people who aren’t children.

from oct. 2nd: ‘ grocery shopping is. wow. so i went to a different king’s then the one i’d gone to last time. it’s so confusing and anxiety inducing. i found where stuff was but wow. today i’m a little. yeah i’m a little off partially due to that. they should have all the stores be the same layout. like all the safeways all the king’s. that would personally save me a hella lot of time and anxiety. but i think they do that to make you think. also if they didn’t it’d be too easy. by the time i was done shopping i was so ready to go back to my house.


Last updated July 16, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.