pipe issues? in Second 1st

  • Feb. 10, 2017, 3:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Finished the first panel of The Leopard yesterday. Was about to head to Wal-Mart to pick up 5 items that I didn’t remember during groceries. Rocky woke up and came with me so it ended up being 10 items and an hour instead of 30 mins.

He had said when we got back he was going to get a shower. Instead he turn on the TV and watched Star Trek. I sat and watched with him thinking I’ll get a shower after he does. WRONG.

So last night immediately after he got out of the shower he starts bitching about the wax seal on the toilet in “his” bathroom. He grabbed the plunger.... I’m all kinds of confused because the wax seal has nothing to do with the flow of water so I went to check it out. There was water in the tub :(.... he starts plunging away. I had to use the toilet so I went to the other bathroom and notice.... there is water in my tub.... and a bunch of little black flecks. GREAT!

Opposite end but it made Rocky think to look at the water filtration system. Apparently it’s been leaking! So, he shut the water off and called someone about it last night.

I did not pull any water before he shut it off. I have not showered. I have not brushed my teeth this morning. I’m having cereal instead of oatmeal and I’m scared about the outcome.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.