Sigh... in 2017

  • Feb. 9, 2017, 4:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m actually considering writing a book about this experience… like with his concussion and how the whole thing has effected our lives… maybe once I have more info on it. Or maybe be a public speaker on head trauma or brain damage.

I have had numerous people on my fb friends list that have had someone in their family suffer from a concussion … I urge them to take it SO seriously. Its so important.

Kristen <3


Mr. Mofo February 09, 2017

Wait, what the hell?!? How did he get a concussion? Hope your family is okay.

Now please excuse me I have to go look at nekkid ladies now because I left a half way nice note.

Mrs.Kristen.Canon Mr. Mofo ⋅ February 10, 2017

He got in an accident this summer while drag racing. He was going 175mph when he rolled 12 times... in a rail car :(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.