holidays. and the little prince. and um things from fall. in 2017. got it.

Revised: 07/16/2018 5:15 a.m.

  • Feb. 9, 2017, 1:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

and yes i know the holidays are over. but. well this happened back in oct.: ‘ i have the perfect thing in mind to give my sister for the holidays. [and yes i know it’s not even halloween yet]. a drawing of a cover of ‘the little prince’ a book she used to really like and maybe still does. i should probably ask her though. credit to the illustrator. ‘

^oh. and she liked the drawing she said it was cute.

also from back in oct.: ‘ well. i did warn people. so i was at albertson’s on sun. by the travel size section. and this lady came and i moved and she actually snapped at me ‘no you’re fine. i was just looking for some chapstick’. ok if i don’t need to move that’s fine but you don’t have to say it like that. be nice about it. and i wasn’t going to move cause i didn’t want the scary lady to snap at me again. and i was moving for me not her as i have issues w/ space. and she was in mine right then. the difference between me and some other people is i don’t usually snap at people i don’t know. please be nice to sensitive ladies like me. and, in general. [i’m not always nice either so i kindof don’t have much room to talk here]. um wow. ‘

from oct. 20th: ‘ so after i was done at whole foods i was walking and i walked past this lady on her phone crying. and i’m like ‘ok i can’t not.’ like do something or w/e. i was also thinking ‘ok do one nice thing today’. so i went back inside got some napkins and put them on the table she was sitting at. and she went ‘thank you i appreciate it’. no i didn’t have to but that’s exactly why i did it is cause i didn’t have to regardless of whether or not i knew her/had seen her before. i don’t know the details but i know what it’s like to need somebody. cause i currently do. and i’m going through something incredibly difficult right now. i was like this even before i knew Pat but even moreso since. ‘

this was from oct. 19th: ‘ i can’t even sometimes. yes here i go. so earlier i was at the store at the self checkout thing. and i’d already scanned my items and bagged them. and i put them on the shelf thing cause a; i don’t like when things are crowded on a surface and 2; the self checkouts are really sensitive. so and i might be misremembering here but then the attendant comes over and she tells me to put the items back like in front of the bags. like cause they have the bag holder things that hold the plastic bags and then the shelf in front of them. and i told her ‘they’re really sensitive and i’m trying to avoid that’ and she’s like ‘yes and i understand that but’. i was this/close to snapping at her ‘ya know? what let me do things my way’. and then she walked away either cause another station needed attention or cause i wouldn’t listen to her. well no i won’t listen if for something like that i’m told how to do things!

Anne Young and she reminded me to use my card twice. not my first time grocery shopping lady i do know how to do this. telling me to do the same thing twice won’t get me to listen any more. er i mean.......well that didn’t make sense. won’t get me to listen any better yes there we go. just bc it’s different doesn’t mean it’s ‘wrong’. never a dull moment at the store that’s for sure. so the next time i went to purchase items the scary lady wasn’t there. this is the reason i sometimes prefer guys cause they don’t do that. i. yeah........wow. ‘

and she reminded me to use my card twice. not my first time grocery shopping lady i do know how to do this. telling me to do the same thing twice won’t get me to listen any more. er i mean.......well that didn’t make sense. won’t get me to listen any better yes there we go. just bc it’s different doesn’t mean it’s ‘wrong’. never a dull moment at the store that’s for sure. so the next time i went to purchase items the scary lady wasn’t there. this is the reason i sometimes prefer guys cause they don’t do that. i. yeah........wow. ‘

from sept. 17th: ‘ huh. so that was weird. so last night i called the bus people at 8:10 to see why they hadn’t come. and the nice dispatch guy told me that they had the time for 7:30 - 8 a.m. and he said that the bus came by but no one was there. [yes and guess where the bus wasn’t between 7:30 - 8 p.m. last night? well i can sure tell you where it wasn’t. and it wasn’t at my mom’s. well i guess you can’t guess now........yeah sorry. you’re tellin me it wasn’t there. yes i know that]. i remember on thurs. calling them and telling them p.m. and i remember telling him er correcting him on the place. like i’m 70 - 99.9% sure i said ‘p.m.’. so i got to the school around 9:50. so they did something wrong on their end. apparently. i’m fine i was just baffled as hell when it happened. [btw i’ve been back at my er the house for a few hrs. now]. yeah um weird. ‘

from sept. 5th: ‘ so there’s this website called phonemyphone. .com. well i use it to.call my phone when i can’t find it. [my phone i mean not the website. no cause that’d be weird]. well the other day i had it call my phone well my phone was.in my coat pocket which was why i couldn’t find it. well that’s embarassing. [for the people who have the internet activated on their phones this wouldn’t work. they’d need to have a computer or have a friend go onto the website. or just call their phone. i don’t however have the internet on.........yeah. i always think people are on their computer/s cause i am]. ‘


Last updated July 16, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.