other things that have happened. in 2017. got it.

Revised: 09/20/2017 2:56 a.m.

  • Feb. 8, 2017, 2:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

this is long btw.

before it turns into spring which is March 1st. no i don’t care what anyone else says i’ll stand by that. March just isn’t a winter month. um. oh wow.........uh......... so on Wed. [the 28th of dec.] I had a dental. it went ok i think. i have another one coming up on. next Mon. er coming up next Mon. i mean.
oh yeah so on NYE my parents went to their race thingy. well ok so we’re from cherry creek. [it’s this upscale place in denver for those who don’t know. which is why i never mention it.cause it’s upscale and most of the people are impolite there.] so the race thingy they go to is called the cherry creek sneak’. i think i went once maybe. which seems weird cause i remember that time being earlier in the day. or maybe that never actually happened i don’t entirely trust my memory. and things like that don’t seem normal or real. um anyway so they go around Wash Park and then go to South [which is where i went to HS] and get something to eat. they’ve gone since..........maybe ‘99. god that was a long time ago i was born in ‘87.
oh so like I said on NYE after my sister & I had dinner I went to her place. oh so after they [her her dog i mean] went to bed I had the cheese. and some pineapple. oh yeah i mentioned that. oh yeah in my entry from the 11th of last month entitled ‘ home depot area. and rm. checks. in yes i’m aware it’s 2016. ‘ i put ‘ So when I was out it was like I was in that dolly parton movie cause of all the snow. like that was in the park. [oh there’s a park by the house]. it was so big and vast and it seemed bigger than it actually was. ‘. So ‘that dolly parton movie’ being her new one.from this yr. [again my yr. is from sept. - may]. The one entitled ‘christmas of many colors’. yeah my mom & I watched it over the holidays we liked it.
oh yeah so also in that um entry I put ‘ so. also when i came back from London we were supposed to have this safety check review..........thing. whenever we do fire drills she does a safety quiz.thhingy. well i’m guessing this one is different in that she’s going to tell me what to do in certain situations. which most of it i’d probably already know. i mean i might not do it but...... so anyway. [again]. ‘. Well. We still haven’t done that. right after we have fire drills she’ll ask what i’d do in certain situations not tell me what to do. so i’m still waiting for that........to happen.
ok so then. in an entry from the 12th [of last month] which was a...........Thurs. I talked about that Mon. which was a...........er i mean.no the date of that Mon. was.........the 9th oh almost a month ago. yes there we go. i stated that I’d got burbon. well turns out that brand of burbon makes me sad if i hadn’t already mentioned that.bc. it tastes like kentucy whiskey which was Pat’s drink. i haven’t wanted a drink in awhile i just buy them out of habit mostly.

In an entry from the 14th [again. of last month] I put ‘ um the guy reminds reminds me of james bay. you know the singer. [is there another one? well maybe there might be i don’t know]. ‘ . and by ‘the guy’ i meant the server guy not some random guy. oh yeah so in that entry I put I’d gone to bed bath & beyond and that the lady somewhat talked down to me. well ‘the lady’ being debra. i don’t like her cause she just she talks.no and when i’m purchasing something i’m not there to have a conversation w/ someone. oh yeah i did mention something about that in that entry.
oh yeah so in my entry from the 16th[ and again of last month] I talked about co-pay: ‘ so the past.2 times I’ve seen my dr. [well actually i’ve really only seen her 2 times since i’ve moved] I’ve never needed to pay um co-pay. but I keep getting these envelopes from the walls fargo lockbox. and i knew they were from my dr’s office but on the envelope it’s said ‘lockbox’. so I thought maybe I had something in a safe at that bank? but that doesn’t make any sense. i never opened them cause again.if it’s that important. they can call me.’ ................ well so i talked to my mom about the co-pay thing. and she said.......that if someone calls her about it they can talk about it.

oh so in an entry from the 18th [yes again. of last month] which was a..........um.........Wed. I put that Laura hadn’t come. well apparently I now have a new coordinator person and his name is Paul. and i only know both those things cause when we did room checks the lady told me his name was Paul. evidently she’d left me notes about this [well i knew she’d left me notes just not what they were about] and they’re coming for a meeting the 20th. of this month.
oh yeah. so in an entry from the 24th [once again.of last month] I put that on the 19th which was Thurs. I put uh that we’d gone out for my sister’s birthday dinner. well we went to.presumably an expensive eatery of course.she has expensive taste. it was dark in terms of lighting and our seats were crowded like there wasn’t much room where we were sitting. and the noodles tasted weird.
The movie my mom & I saw that Fri. was ‘hidden figures’ which i’ve already ‘talked’ about so.
oh yeah btw i’ve been doing better w/ the teeth thing for those wondering.

oh so on the.............23rd I put I’d gotten vaseline at safeway the small one.er the small vaseline i mean.well i.haven’t been able to find where it went. however i’ve been doing better w/ keeping track of my other stuff most of the time.


Last updated September 20, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.