<<<< so yesterday/more on yesterday. gripper pads. in 2017. got it.

Revised: 09/20/2017 12:55 a.m.

  • Feb. 7, 2017, 8:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

yeah so yesterday like i mentioned I got gripper pads. those things are great omygod. well when I was paying for them I was getting my coins out cause dear god do i hate tiny coins and the lady in line behind me handed me $2 and she’s ‘here make it faster for ya’. uh thanks but now i have all these tiny coins which as i’ve mentioned i hate. it’s like please take my tiny coins.
oh yeah right so at Starbucks. Well I asked the lady if my bar code thing would work and she’s like ‘um i guess’ well it didn’t. So she called her boss over and her boss looked it up on her phone and while that was happening one of them asks ‘did you get this on an app on your phone?’ or w/e and i’m ‘no i - no i don’t have that kindof phone’, or something. and her boss is ‘we’ll buy it for you’ well ok if you’re sure.........i mean i’m not one to turn away something free but it just doesn’t happen all that often.
so um that was the rest of yesterday.


Last updated September 20, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.