so yesterday i. in 2017. got it.

Revised: 09/20/2017 7:54 a.m.

  • Feb. 7, 2017, 12:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so yesterday was. um interesting. so like i put valerie didn’t come which.oh thank god. and the lady told me and yeah i’ve already blogged about that. so I went out at 3:40. it was Mon. i finally got my mondays back [well a monday. who the fuk was tuesday named for? um..........i should know this.........oh mars. just looked it up. but there’s a...........like there’s a god in norse mythology that’s the same as um er that. well mars or whoever was/is the god of war. and they have that same thing in norse mythology. oh and btw today’s tues. anyway]. right yes so I went out at 3:40 stopped by the park for a bit. there were schoolchildren walking to their..........houses i guess. um so that happened.
um so when I got to the Home Depot area I went to Wendy’s. i haven’t gone to wendy’s by myself in a long time. i um. got fries and a soda as usual. it was a quick visit cause, sunlight. i wish it had been longer. and then i went to Safeway where I got qtips, bottled az tea and gripper pads.
and then went to Starbucks where they paid for what i ordered. yeah even though the bar code thingy i had said it had $10 on it it.apparently was empty. I got my hot choc and then realised. i actually had enough to pay for the bread i hadn’t yet gotten. and so I went back and told the lady that and she’s like ‘no ya know what it’s ok my boss is really cool’. um ok if you really want to pay for my stuff..........but like i feel kindof bad bc that’s how they make their money. also apparently they need a receipt to prove that.which i didn’t know before the lady told me that. I just figured businesses needed a receipt cause..........well actually i hadn’t put much thought into it beyond that. [this is like when i discovered people actually make boxes via evan. yeah that was his job once and i was so damn astonished. he i think said something like ‘well how did you think they got there?’ i don’t.know never really put much thought into that. this was some time ago. um anyway]. and so i wasn’t going to stand there and argue w/ the woman. and like i didn’t have enough to cover both the cost of the bread and the beverage. but if she really wants to but um..........ok,
um so then.i went to Home Depot my visit there was short. cause i didn’t want them to do what they’d done last time where like 3 different people talk to me. so i waited outside for about an hr. then called. the lady’s husband picked me up.
oh so when I got back i I was in the bathroom putting the qtips away. [well ok not ‘away’ since that’s not a thing. elsewhere] The door was locked. well jennifer came and tried to open the door it didn’t. at least be polite enough to knock. yeah when I’m at Safeway which has single use bathrooms I always knock before entering. and then like when i discover no one’s in there I feel silly for knocking. but ya know I don’t want to find out someone’s in there and be like oh fuk i didn’t know sorry. yeah jennifer’s.pretty damn unaware.
um so that was most of my day. yesterday.


Last updated September 20, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.