so today i./valerie stuff. in 2017. got it.

Revised: 01/07/2018 10:35 p.m.

  • Feb. 6, 2017, 10:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

well so today valerie didn’t come. She didn’t come yesterday either. yeah so at 3 today [which was earlier] I um opened up 1 of my email accounts [i have like 6 this particular one is for family and friends] to textmail my sister about Fri. so i did that and there was an email from valerie telling me she was cancelling. oh thank god. i didn’t open it cause well i don’t and i didn’t get at her about it cause well i won’t untill Wed. night. The only part i read was that she was cancelling for today.
and i won’t call her bc and i think maybe i mentioned this. well if i didn’t here’s why i won’t call her. bc back when we were talking about our new schedule which was the Mon. she showed up at um Safeway. so that was 2 wks. ago now i think. Well anyway during that time when I asked her what time she goes to sleep she said something about now that we have the new schedule when she goes to sleep she’d keep her phone in the same rm she’s in. no i don’t like it when people make exceptions for me it makes me feel singled out and i don’t like that feeling. and when she was telling me that i’m like ‘ok’. ok that doesn’t mean i’ve agreed to it as i haven’t. no it’s ‘ok like yeah ok i’m listening’. or ‘ok good to know’.
well apparently she’d also gotten at the lady and told her she wasn’t coming. and the only reason i know that is cause the lady told me. and when she told me i I went ‘yeah i i know’ and she’s ‘ok just making sure’. well this is the reason or one of the reasons] I wanted to find a mentor through my mom.is so it would be only be between myself, my mom and the mentor. and by ‘it’ i mean scheduling. One of these days i’ll have a talk w/ valerie about that. and that’ll probably be in Sept. which seems a long way off right now. it was going to be april but apparently they’re moving in april.........[she, her kids and her boyfriend. valerie’s i mean] and may is mother’s day.........june is father’s day. july is the month before my birthday. my birthday’s in august. and so well nothing’s going on in Sept. [yes ok so valerie did go through me. i just didn’t want her to involve the lady].
like i don’t want the lady involved. that’s one of the reasons i don’t involve her in things as much as others do.


Last updated January 07, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.