Worth more dead than alive in Torridaussity Two

  • Feb. 3, 2017, 8:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

that’s what I am.


Shattered February 03, 2017

Absolutely not. I'm here if you need a shoulder.

Always Laughing Shattered ⋅ February 03, 2017

thank you that is sweet of you

Gonewiththebreeze February 03, 2017

Nope. You are definitely worth more alive and well, laughing and making people happy

Always Laughing Gonewiththebreeze ⋅ February 04, 2017

Thank you, hugs

Small Town Girl February 04, 2017

:( I 100% disagree! Hope things look up soon hun!

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ February 05, 2017

thank you

Spirit Song February 07, 2017

This makes me so sad. You have worth and value you don't even know about. You are fearfully and wonderfully made, with worth above rubies.

Always Laughing Spirit Song ⋅ February 07, 2017

thank you <3

Deleted user February 09, 2017

I felt that way when I was going through PPD. I'm sorry life is kicking you when you're down my friend. You are worth far more than that but I know it doesn't help to hear it when your heart doesn't feel it. Sending you big hugs and lots of love.

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ February 09, 2017

Thank you

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.