Make The Bad Bad Go Way Way in I'm About To Have A Nervous Breakdown

  • Jan. 31, 2017, 11:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

She hasn’t changed other than working private practice now instead of state run facility. We talked about my relapse, slip into hard drugs and overall self destructive behavior. I thanked her for seeing me considering others from the last place have sought her out and she’s turned them away. Difference is, according to her, I never missed an appointment and am willing to put forth the effort for my mental health. Go back in two weeks to see the nurse practioner to get back on medication and then see her the next day.

True step toward recovery is admitting there is a problem. Tonight I’m on my way…suddenly I don’t feel so scared anymore.


Mandy H. January 31, 2017

Good luck. You got this.

J.E. Mandy H. ⋅ February 01, 2017

Thanies dear.

Tempestuous1 April 09, 2017

I'm glad she helps.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.