Danny MacAskill’s Wee Day Out in Postcards 4

  • Jan. 27, 2017, 9:49 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Arbi, on Prosebox, has set my toes to tapping and my oooh’s and aaaah’s in motion. Danny MacAskill’s Wee Day Out is a charmer of a way to start my day. I Thought I’d share it with you and see if you smiled too.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="
" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

Watch to the end and enjoy the outtakes too.


  • Himself: Loved his dinner out and Apple Brown Betty for desert.
  • Herself: Couldn’t eat all of my dinner so G has roast beast for lunch. Posted and updated a photo album of G on Facebook as a gift./
  • Reading: Ove and a few mysteries.
  • Gratitudes: That he was so happy yesterday.

gattaca January 27, 2017

That's some amazing cycling. :-)
Happy birthday to G!
I LOVE Apple Brown Betty.

Hillbilly Princess January 27, 2017

NorthernSeeker January 27, 2017

Danny Macaskill sure has the skills! I really liked the out takes at the end. I wonder if he loads up on painkillers before he practices.

MageB NorthernSeeker ⋅ January 27, 2017

I had that thought too.

Deleted user January 27, 2017

Glad G. Enjoyed his birthday !

Zipster January 27, 2017

I love that. Thanks for sharing. I am going to share it with my JH. I love that they showed the outtakes at the end.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.