25st in Hey, buddy, got a light?

  • Jan. 26, 2017, 2:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Remember when you had a pet or a relative die and you got told they went on a vacation or to that big farm out in the country?

I got that a few times as a young buck, didn’t realize what really happened until years later, either.
I was probably 14 or so and I thought “..Jesus christ, Nanny and Granddad Art didn’t go on a cruise, THEY’RE DEAD.”

My sister got pregnant, for real this time, no mc.
Insistent she’s going to have a daughter and she probably will. Said her due date is between august 6th and my birthday, the 15th at the latest.

I could tell you how things are going in my ‘life’, but that’s just the same ol ,it’s the same ol situataaaation.

Have a nice day, please, do me that favor, I don’t ask for much, so just do it.


M January 28, 2017

Will do.

MrMaverick M ⋅ January 30, 2017

I'M FUCKIN SERIOUS, BRO

I mean, please.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.