'oh that's ok' money. in 2017. got it.

Revised: 07/16/2018 3:44 a.m.

  • Jan. 23, 2017, 11:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

<< cont’d from last entry.

right so like i mentioned. By the time valerie had called I’d already spent the money my mom had given me. and so when I called valerie back and told her this she went ‘oh that’s ok’. no. See again another reason i meet w/ her so we can go to like king’s or wherever it is that has a self checkout usually king’s and i can spend the money there. cause again i really like self checkouts. so meeting w/ her isn’t really actually about her at all.
in a way.ok now that I know we’re apparently still meeting.in a way yes again i’m getting what i want. [all the odds are in my favor.as usual. of course] just not how i want it. which is the other thing this is about. See back when I thought it would be awhile before we met again i thought i’d still have 3 more wks. of going out on Mon. and after those 3 wks. then we’d switch days. but no apparently not. yeah i could go out earlier. but ya know what i’m not willing to do that. cause. anxiety so...........yeah no that’s not happening. but ya know that’s fine.


Last updated July 16, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.