mark stuff. in 2017. got it.

Revised: 01/08/2018 4:24 a.m.

  • Jan. 18, 2017, 11:43 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

so my friend Mark. he’s not one of those people I have problems w/ a lot. which is good and also amazing since most people annoy the hell out of me pretty damn quickly. I’ve known him for god maybe 6 yrs. now. at least 5. I know him through my ex girlfriend or w/e the hell we were. actually when she & I saw benjamin button we went back to their building and that’s when i met him. well we didn’t like.formally meet or anything but we said a few rods er words i mean.
anyway.
so the other day I hit him up on fb cause i was wondering what rent controlled meant. [btw please don’t tell me what it means. if i want to know i’ll look it up]. well instead of telling me he didn’t know he looked it up which is something I can do myself. and also. i don’t like referrals that’s like someone’s saying they don’t care enough to sit there and listen. like well thanks. or when people go ‘you should talk to someone’ about this. uh do you not consider yourself someone? no guess not. like well i’m talking to that person about w/e it is so.but guess that doesn’t matter. that’s why i never tell people that. like i am talking to someone about it and the person i’m talking to is that someone. i know what they meant but they don’t have to say it like that. don’t just write me off like that. but what Mark did isn’t really quite the same as a referral.
anyway. so yeah.


Last updated January 08, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.