so yesterday i. in 2017. got it.

Revised: 09/20/2017 1:13 a.m.

  • Jan. 18, 2017, 12:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

so yesterday was Mon. so it was my going out day. um Laura didn’t come which i knew bc on Sun. the day before yesterday the lady told me. also even prior to that when i checked my email she’d emailed us both. and i figured she wouldn’t do that if she was coming. i didn’t open it though as i don’t.
um right. so I left at 4. The lady noticed I was sniffling and so she asked if i had a cold but at first i thought she asked if i had a coat. cause i can’t hear well and also i don’t pay attention. yeah someone will say something and then at some point later i’ll realise what they’ve said. her asking me if i had a coat seemed weird since I was wearing it. but no that’s not what she asked. it bothers me that she’s attentive. i mean my parents care too but they’re not all attentive like that. and thank god. stephanie was like that too except it was way worse. i just don’t like attentive people. if there’s something I think she should know then i’ll tell her. [actually no i probably won’t. i just don’t like that. so if she stopped doing that it doesn’t mean i’d tell her stuff. cause i wouldn’t]. so then she asked if I needed a ride and I said i didn’t. i had my trash w/ me and that’s why i didn’t want one. which, i took care of that.
It seemed to take forever to get to the Home Depot area ad not just cause of the snow. cause i was tired and hadn’t eaten much. and depression. um i went to.well i got cheese at Safeway which used to be Albertsoon’s. they have cheese sticks there 4 for $1. i wasn’t sure how much my body could handle. oh also at Starbucks I got there mint tea. it was good but i prefer hot chocolate. and tea is just it’s too thin cause of the water. i spose one of these days i could make it w/ milk the way i do hot chocolate. yeah um even though they have like cinnamon or w/e to put in your coffee they have flavorings for that in the past when i’ve gotten coffee there i never did that. they had samples of this coffee thing one of their new ones. it was good and i’m not big on coffee. well their coffee but that’s the only coffee I’ve ever had so. and their coffee usually isn’t good. i know it wasn’t caramel cause i don’t like caramel. it had whip cream on the top and coffee helps w/ depression which are the reasons I got it. so I sat and had my tea and my cheese and watched Family Feud. i prefer that over the news being on there and watching it which.i don’t know why. cause it’s not like i have anything against watching the news. although i don’t watch it but i also don’t wath tv on.tv. if i thought about it long enough i would know.
The tea was too full. I’ve noticed at bars they do this too. They pour the drink [or beverage if you’re having something nonalcoholic] way too full so you have to stay there. also i’m always afraid i’ll spill it.
um. so i got qtips and sobe water. oh and biotene it’s this mouthwash stuff. oh so this lady Michelle she’s a cashier there. i hadn’t seen her in awhile. well we got to talking and she told me ‘i’d be sad if i didn’t get to see you’ and i’m ‘you’re like the 3rd person that’s told me that lately. thank you’. and she doesn’t even know me. and the other 2 didn’t even say it it was more the feeling.........from, them. i like Michelle she’s cool. she’s quiet. I prefer her over Tiffany she’s a perfectly nice person i just.it seems like she has to be on all the time ya know? [or maybe you don’t]. she’s a little too perky and like loud in a way. please just tone it down it’s ok. i don’t really i don’t know need to be around people who are like that. This was another problem i had w/ stephanie is she always felt like she had to be ‘on’ all the time too. um. usually depending on who it is i want people to be who they are around me. unless they’re like valerie. or stephanie. and then i don’t. no then i don’t want them to be who they are.
So after that.i went to Home Depot where I walked around for a bit didn’t get anything. yeah when I was going to stay out of a store clerk;s way he asked me if he could help me find anything. well i wasn’t planning to buy anything before then but i’m certainly not now. Prior to that when I came in another clerk just nodded at me. and see that’s ok i’m ok w/ that. no talking just an acknowledgement. at one point in time i’d been buying cookies. but the stopped bc.um. like where people form a line in front of the self checkouts there were these store clerks. an i didn’t like that. i don’t like self checkout attendants. I only like them when i’m having trouble w/ a self checkout not when they’re telling me which one to go to. um. i always go to the ones at the ends. i also don’t like it when people as i call it ‘block up the hall’. it’s from that bob dylan song. which means. When they er when the line is so long that it goes into the aisle. like no one can get past you. it’s like people don’t understand how things work. that’s why when I’m waiting I wait in the aisle and don’t stand in the way. yeah at the store i’m not usually intentionally in someone’s way. um so that’s why i stopped buying cookies.
ok so. when I was done I waited outside for the lady cause they don’t have indoor seating there. and it was cold. see that’s the problem w/ outdoor seating.in winter. at some point i’ll ask to be picked up at albertson’s where, they have indoor seating. er safeway i mean.


Last updated September 20, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.