so, copay. in 2017. got it.

Revised: 07/16/2018 3:39 a.m.

  • Jan. 16, 2017, 11:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

so the past.2 times I’ve seen my dr. [well actually i’ve really only seen her 2 times since i’ve moved] I’ve never needed to pay um co-pay. but I keep getting these envelopes from the walls fargo lockbox. and i knew they were from my dr’s office but on the envelope it’s said ‘lockbox’. so I thought maybe I had something in a safe at that bank? but that doesn’t make any sense. i never opened them cause again.if it’s that important. they can call me.
Well apparently the letters were about co-pay. and I only know this cause yesterday the lady stuck one under my door w/ a note on it said the co-pay was $2. well but.........the reason I never had to pay it before was bc [my dr is actually a nurse she’s a nurse practioner actually i just always refer to her as my dr.] so i guess they changed that policy. So the fact that the opened um letter thingy was under my door means. she either opened my mail [ok so i’m really just looking for a reason to think people aren’t as good as they come off] or the mail was actually addressed to her.
so she said she’d pay it but I guess the company won’t let her, or something? i’ll talk to my mom about it. i just didn’t know about this before now.


Last updated July 16, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.