bus people thing. in 2017. got it.

Revised: 09/20/2017 1:09 a.m.

  • Jan. 15, 2017, 7:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

um. so well most recently. alrite so I took the bus Fri. the thing I like about that particular bus driver the one w/ the dark hair and glasses is he pretty much ignores me. he doesn’t constantly ask me if i need help he doesn’t talk down to me he doesn’t talk a whole lot really.

so then. oh right so then on Thurs. I had this new cool bus driver Melissa. yes like the lady who played sabrina. she um. melissa i mean.the bus driver. she asked me if I wanted help and she only asked me once.

so then. on. er then last Fri. as in the Fri. before the 13th. the night bus driver. well he thinks i’m pretty and sweet. when I got on the bus he mispronounced my name which i don’t like. it’s said ‘ann’. he um. oh he told me he’d cook for me cause i’m family which to me seems like a weird thing to tell someone you’ve only seen twice. or maybe it’s not. I’m just not used to that that’s not a world I come from. sure i get to know someone and after some time then they tell me that that’s fine.

so then.on the 12th. well up untill that day this bus driver had been my fave. Well when I was going to get off the bus she asked me if er ‘do you need help?’ and she asked me 3 times. ok if i said no once don’t keep asking no need to waste each other’s time.er kindof. ok so maybe it’s not like that. so now my fave bus driver is the quiet guy w/ the dark hair and the glasses.


Last updated September 20, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.