Jerry. in 2017. got it.

Revised: 01/07/2018 9:22 p.m.

  • Jan. 14, 2017, 11:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so my parents have tenants. they have um 3. and it didn’t occur to me untill recently that oh they actually each have 2 jobs. which is fine. my dad’s a soccer ref [soccer as in what david beckham plays. for those of you who aren’t in the states] and my mom’s a cpa [it means she does people’s taxes]. anyway so jerry. was a prior tenant of theirs who moved out maybe 2 yrs. ago. into like a senior citizens’ residence i think.maybe yeah probably. he’d been my parents’ tenant for a long time and i think he was there even before we moved in. We moved in when i was 4.5 and i feel like it was May which is weird cause my birthday’s in aug. so that doesn’t make sense. but anyway. so he had bipolar and he was loud. it might’ve been due to that. Growing up i didn’t really know what what bipolar was or understand it. i just knew that he was loud and he had it. he’s a perfectly nice person in the words of my dad. i didn’t really know him other than.as being their tenant.
well recently. to get to the main point of this entry. [and by ‘recently’ i mean over the holidays]. I learned via my mom that Jerry isn’t w/ us anymore. he was about 75 i think maybe. feels like it. we don’t know how or when it happened but apparently there was a service and i only know this cause my sister brought it up at lunch.
um i don’t know.


Last updated January 07, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.