day 9 or so in my challenge

  • Jan. 23, 2014, 12:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

ok i might have slipped on writing. but i am still at it. the exercises are getting easier because i am a bit more familiar with them. now i just do the exercise instead of paying more attention as to how to do it. i find myself wanting to quit mid work out sometimes. but then i see i only have 15 minutes left, which i know i can just push through. so i finish the workouts and the soreness isn't as bad as last week, i am still sore but i can function with out fear i am going to die. though my legs are a mess and my arms are mad as well. i can still act like a normal person. just keeping my motivation to get started each day when i am tired is the hard part. it doesn't hurt that my brother is doing a home workout program as well. its nice to keep encouraging/turning it into a competition with him. i know as long as he keeps going i will keep pushing myself. i can't let him win. i know its the same way with him. just some silly brother competition. never really figured out why that mattered.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.