Happy New Year in Torridaussity Two

  • Dec. 31, 2016, 4:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just wanted to wish you all a happy new year. May your 2017 be filled with love, happiness, and peace.
I know we have all had our joys and sorrows this past year and I am hoping for each one of us that our new years will be better than our last years. Love you all.


Cricket December 31, 2016

Happy New Year!!

Shattered December 31, 2016

Happy New Year! Love and light.

Small Town Girl January 01, 2017

Happy New Year!!
Hope it is a great year of good changes for us!! I know you and I are on such similar wavelengths!! To US!!

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ January 01, 2017

To Us!!!

.Bleu 🦋 Fleurs. January 02, 2017

Happy New Year!!!!

Always Laughing .Bleu 🦋 Fleurs. ⋅ January 02, 2017

thanks same to you

Deleted user January 02, 2017

Happy new year to you as well!

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ January 02, 2017

thanks

Deleted user January 13, 2017

Happy New Year! Finally back here...have been through the ringer with Ava. It's nice to read you and everyone again :)

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ January 13, 2017

Glad you are back, I know you have been through so much with her :-(

Deleted user Always Laughing ⋅ January 13, 2017

Thank you...I really need my friends now the most going through this. Thank you for being a great friend! How are you doing?

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ January 13, 2017

Oh I am in a land of being complacent and wanting to fix my life and everyone else's around me. So I am taking things a step at a time. That's life right ups and downs. Hugs.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.