15 weeks in Baby Stuff

  • Jan. 22, 2014, 11:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Nothing to report, really.

Today I'm 15 weeks but I don't really feel pregnant. I suppose at this stage it is normal. I'm past the nauseous of the first trimester and I haven't felt the baby yet, so I'm just kind of waiting. I'm not any hungrier than normal. I haven't had any cravings other than really loving spaghetti. I did eat a shake and a banana split in one day though.... sigh. ah well, it was the weekend, gotta treat myself.

My next appointment is two weeks from today.

Picture later if I manage to shower and get dressed... pregnancy insomnia is killing me.


LyrRoraH January 22, 2014

Congratulations. The whole second trimester is sort of a waiting game. You kind of just wait for various things- the first flutters, the first showing of a little baby bump, finding out the gender (if you are going).. Once you hit the third trimester, believe me, you'll feel pregnant!

martian princess LyrRoraH ⋅ January 22, 2014

Oh yes, I remember the third tri quite well! This is my second baby. :) I'm already showing quite a lot, so at least I don't have to wait for that! lol

TrippyNina January 22, 2014

Yay for the 2nd trimester! :-)

Deleted user January 22, 2014

Thank goodness for not feeling sick anymore. And hurray safe point! Im pretty sure you have been craving something new every week. You should keep track of that xD See all the foods you go through. <3 <3 I wanna see a cute belleh picure.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.