Nothing To Say, So I Survey, Pt. 2 in meh...

  • Dec. 22, 2016, 3:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. Are you named after someone? No.

2.Last time you cried? I’m very emotional lately and cry a lot.

  1. Do you like your handwriting? No.

  2. What is your favorite lunch meat? Hard salami and processed Italian meats

  3. Do you have kids? I have two and a grandkid that I am practically raising

  4. Do you use sarcasm? Religiously

  5. Do you still have your tonsils? Yes

  6. Would you bungee jump? HELL TO THE NO!

  7. What is your favorite kind of cereal? Cocoa Puffs, but I can’t eat them because I actually get hyper from eating them.

  8. Do you untie your shoes when you take them off? Nope

  9. Do you think you’re strong? Not in particular.

  10. What is your favorite ice cream? Butter Pecan or Pralines & cream and caramel.

  11. What is the first thing you notice about someone? If they are pushy or needy

  12. Football or Baseball! Either

  13. What is the least favorite thing you like about yourself? Anything I hate about myself is mostly physical

  14. What color pants are you wearing? Dark denim

  15. Last thing you ate? buffalo chicken strips w/flour tortillas

  16. What are you listening to right now? Movies

  17. If you were a crayon, what color would you be? I don’t know. Something non descript I’m sure.

  18. Favorite smell? floral stuff. The Arm & Hammer Laundry booster called Sun something or other. When I have it, I inhale the scent like once a day.

  19. Who was the last person you spoke to on the phone? Some woman about visiting this exhibit we have right now.

  20. Favorite sport to watch on TV? Football

  21. Hair color? beginning of Salt and pepper in the front.

  22. Eye color? brown

  23. Favorite food to eat? I have a never ending love affair with sandwiches, but I like lots of stuff.

  24. Scary movies or happy? Either or. Just no chick flicks

  25. Last movie you watched? Now watching 10 Cloverfield Lane

  26. What color shirt are you wearing? School shirt. Navy blue with yellow writing

  27. Favorite holiday? What does it matter? I spend them all alone anyway.

  28. Wine or beer? Yes please.


Deleted user December 22, 2016

I definitely think you are strong. I admire your ability to keep on keeping on.

Gilraent December 23, 2016

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.