I Found It! in meh...

  • Dec. 19, 2016, 11:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

After a few of the comments I received about the version of Do You Hear What I hear, I remembered something about Disney. I didn’t think it could possibly be that because I’m thinking we also had a Disney’s A Christmas Carol record too.

Anyway, it was a Disney recording. Christmas Favorites. I just listened to it and now I don’t think it’s all that remarkable, but it still is in a sense because this was one of a few good childhood memories I have.

Now I’m feeling all warm and fuzzy despite being shorted a whole day on my check. I at least have $20 in my account and I’m not in the red. That’s not going to last for long, but I tried. lol

Thank you guys for your help.

Kindest regards,
Sister


Gilraent December 19, 2016

:) I'm glad you're feeling all warm and fuzzy. Zmas carols just ain't my thing. But keep feeling that way. It's a good way to feel :)

Sister Gilraent ⋅ December 20, 2016

Yeah. I wish I could get the kids something this year.

Deleted user December 19, 2016

Oh, I'm so happy you found it! :) Warm fuzzies are the best! :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.