to the tune of CAN'T YOU SEE in song parodies

  • Dec. 16, 2016, 7 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

gonna find a dungeon
strap myself in chains, man
when the next full moon comes
before I start transformin’
my mouth starts foamin’
fangs start cutting through my gums

can’t you see, whoa, can’t you see
how that wolfman, Lord, he been chewin’ me
can’t you see, whoa, can’t you see
how that wolfman, Lord, he been chewin’ me

I’m gonna find me
some silver ammo
I’m gonna find someone who’ll shoot
since I can’t control
how I’m a lycanthrope
that’s my problem, at root

can’t you see, whoa, can’t you see
how that wolfman, Lord, he been chewin’ me
can’t you see, whoa, can’t you see
how that wolfman, Lord, he been chewin’ me

I’m gonna buy some wolfsbane, now
for my apartment
see if that is any help
my hope is avoidin’
the nights so annoyin’
when I’m the best friend to myself

can’t you see, whoa, can’t you see
how that wolfman, Lord, he been chewin’ me
can’t you see, whoa, can’t you see
how that wolfman, Lord, he been chewin’ me


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.