to the tune of YOU GIVE LOVE A BAD NAME in song parodies

  • Dec. 16, 2016, 12:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

shot through the head
and Bill’s to blame
William Tell had bad aim

a perfect shot is what you claim
put me through hell like it’s some kind of game
practice makes perfect or so they say
until you’re perfect, don’t do it this way

oh oh, it sounded like fun
oh oh, blinded by the sun
the apple is red
and so is your blood

shot through the head
and Bill’s to blame
William Tell had bad aim
his arrow nocked
depth perception lame
William Tell had bad aim (x 3)

if you miss, just miss high
my forehead is no good bullseye
I play along, I don’t know why
oh God, Bill, at least let me cover my eyes

oh oh, it sounded like fun
oh oh, blinded by the sun
the apple is red
and so is your blood

shot through the head
and Bill’s to blame
William Tell had bad aim
his arrow nocked
depth perception lame
William Tell had bad aim
William Tell (x 8)


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.