to the tune of I Saw Three Ships in song parodies

  • Dec. 15, 2016, 1:49 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I felt three chimps rip at my face
Planet of Apes, Planet of Apes
I felt three chimps rip at my face
Planet of Apes, it’s annoying

can’t make them stop ripping at me
Planet of Apes, Planet of Apes
can’t make them stop ripping at me
Planet of Apes, it’s annoying

the bastards threw me in a cage
Planet of Apes, Planet of Apes
the bastards threw me in a cage
Planet of Apes, it’s annoying

I guess my space ship traveled in time
Planet of Apes, Planet of Apes
I guess my space ship traveled in time
Planet of Apes, it’s annoying

you blew it up, what awful crime
Planet of Apes, Planet of Apes
you blew it up, what awful crime
Planet of Apes, it’s annoying

gorilla’s a king, lemur’s a duke
Planet of Apes, Planet of Apes
gorilla’s a king, lemur’s a duke
Planet of Apes, it’s annoying

they all worship an unused nuke
Planet of Apes, Planet of Apes
they all worship an unused nuke
Planet of Apes, it’s annoying

the whole thing makes me wanna puke
Planet of Apes, Planet of Apes
the whole thing makes me wanna puke
Planet of Apes, it’s annoying

damn dirty, get your hands off me
Planet of Apes, Planet of Apes
damn dirty, get your hands off me
Planet of Apes, it’s annoying


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.