14nd in Hey, buddy, got a light?

  • Dec. 14, 2016, 12:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got a new laptop for christmas.
Yes, I went into the future and ..fuckin, yeah, got a new laptop.
NO, my mom being the weirdo she is wanted to ‘make sure it worked’ so she had me unbox it and set it up already.
I don’t like it.
I don’t like the keyboard, how it’s recessed, and I don’t like how the mouse buttons are like, seamlessly built into the mouse.
I couldn’t hide that look on my face or the disappointment in my voice.
I don’t think I’m a difficult person to buy for.
I’ll give it a chance, but I’m not optimistic.
Hows your ‘holiday season’ going.


Deleted user December 14, 2016

Moms never know about laptops. Maybe you can exchange it if she has a gift receipt

M December 14, 2016

El sucko.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.