Doing A Survey To Keep From Talking About My Feelings in meh...

  • Dec. 9, 2016, 10:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What is you middle name?
Marie

How old are you?
2 years past 40

What is your birthday?
I was born 42 years ago at 2:55 in the morning of the summer solstice or maybe the day after…

What is your zodiac sign?
Cancer. (this should help with answer above.)

What is your favorite color?
Purple

What’s your lucky number?
Don’t know about lucky, but I love the number 7

Do you have any pets?
No because I don’t want to take care of anything else

Where are you from?
Jupiter

How tall are you?
5‘5.5”

What shoe size are you?
10 wide, but occasionally an 11 or 12 strictly for width purposes

How many pairs of shoes do you own?
Many. Now ask me how many I actually wear?

What was your last dream about?
Can’t remember my dreams lately.

What talents do you have?
I sing, I swag, I chef

Are you psychic in any way?
I like to call it highly intuitive

Favorite song?
The Charlie Brown Christmas song…“Christmas time is here. Bring me all the beer…“

Favorite movie?
Too many to pick

Who would be your ideal partner?
Partner in Crime? Partner in life? Need specifics

Do you want children?
I didn’t, at least not right away, but I had them.

Do you want a church wedding?
Nope. City Hall and wedding jeans for me thanks.

Are you religious?
I’m in flux right now. Since I was in my 20’s I’ve been struggling with religiousness. I still have many questions. This is a commitment.

Have you ever been to the hospital?
Yep.

Have you ever got in trouble with the law?
Yep.

Have you ever met any celebrities?
Local tv person, a few of my former bosses are celebrities in their fields, a lady who lives in STL that was once on General Hospital and The Young and the Restless. I met her at Applebee’s. I didn’t meet her, but I saw Karen Allen (from Indiana Jones and other movies) at the STLFilm Festival.

Baths or showers?
Both

What color socks are you wearing?
Dingy white thick, but clean.

Have you ever been famous?
Nope. Wouldn’t know how to handle it.

Would you like to be a big celebrity?
I would, but I wouldn’t. I would like to be known, but I don’t want the demands of being known.

What type of music do you like?
Everything except the blues and some country

Have you ever been skinny dipping?
Nope.

How many pillows do you sleep with?
1

What position do you usually sleep in?
Depends on where the grandkid is laying.

How big is your house?
Not very. I live in a rectangle box standing on end

What do you typically have for breakfast?
kisses and “See you when I get home…“

Have you ever fired a gun?
nah.

Have you ever tried archery?
At school

Favorite clean word?
debauchery

Favorite swear word?
I use them all successively so I can’t tell.

What’s the longest you’ve ever gone without sleep?
Probably a day an a half. Like staying up all night into the next day and then finally getting a chance to nap.

Do you have any scars?
plenty

Have you ever had a secret admirer?
I heard about one, but then heard he died

Are you a good liar?
Excellent

Are you a good judge of character?
I tend to think so

Can you do any other accents other than your own?
Yep.

Do you have a strong accent?
I’ve been told I speak with a country lilt. I don’t think I do

What is your favorite accent?
I don’t think I have a favorite.

What is your personality type?
I don’t really subscribe to the whole Meyers-Briggs thing, but I am an introvert

What is your most expensive piece of clothing?
The most expensive thing I have ever owned to wear were some Donna Karen NY sneakers

Can you curl your tongue?
yes

Are you an innie or an outie?
Innie.

Left or right handed?
Right

Are you scared of spiders?
No. They are cool. Not in my house, then I’d have to kill them without hesitation.

Favorite food?
Food

Favorite foreign food?
Wherever I am food

Are you a clean or messy person?
messy

Most used phrased?
My catch phrases tend to switch up from time to time…

Most used word?
I don’t know

How long does it take for you to get ready?
depends on where I’m going or who I’m trying to impress

Do you have much of an ego?
I do, but I keep it in check

Do you suck or bite lollipops?
Suck

Do you talk to yourself?
Especially when I wash dishes

Do you sing to yourself?
All the time

Are you a good singer?
Yep

Biggest Fear?
I have many

Are you a gossip?
I don’t think I am, but I think I am…

Best dramatic movie you’ve seen?
way too many to have a “best”

Do you like long or short hair?
I don’t really care

Can you name all 50 states of America?
Probably

Favorite school subject?
English Lit and choir

Extrovert or Introvert?
I have moments of both, but mainly introvert

Have you ever been scuba diving?
nope

What makes you nervous?
Anything in front of other people

Are you scared of the dark?
Nope

Do you correct people when they make mistakes?
not as often, people like being blissfully ignorant

Are you ticklish?
not anymore

Have you ever started a rumor?
Yeah, but as part of an experiment

Have you ever been in a position of authority?
I’m a mom

Have you ever drank underage?
I started drinking at the age of 17

Have you ever done drugs?
I’ve done the tweeds, but that’s about it for me

Who was your first real crush?
DeAndre Campbell from Kindergarten to 2nd grade

How many piercings do you have?
Just the two in each ear

Can you roll your Rs?”
Yep…

How fast can you type?
around 65+ wpm

How fast can you run?
LMAO

What color is your hair
Dark with a lot of frontal gray strands

What color are your eyes?
brown

What are you allergic to?
penicillin

Do you keep a journal?
Haven’t written in the paper one in years

What do your parents do?
Mom is retired government worker, dad still a functioning minister and funeral director

Do you like your age?
Age is nothing to me until my body hurts

What makes you angry?
Many, many thing.

Do you like your own name?
It’s cool. It’s common, but not common. You don’t run into a whole lot of my names. lol

Have you already thought of baby names, and if so what are they?
I named my son, the baby daddy gave our daughter her first name

Do you want a boy or a girl for a child?
I have 1 girls and a boy. and a grandson.

What are you strengths?
None that I’m aware of.

What are your weaknesses?
Never forget stuff, my pride, my neediness that my pride won’t let me ask for help

How did you get your name?
I have no idea. Mutual agreement on the part of my parents

Were your ancestors royalty?
Doubt it

Color of your bedspread?
I have a rather thick carpet, soft blanket that is royal dark purple. I love it.

Color of your room?
my entire house is like this beige I’ve not been able to get away from since I was a kid. I loved colors and I wanted rooms to be painted non traditional colors. Either green, yellow, or beige have graced the walls of my where I’ve lived and frankly it sucks.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.