Job in BookThree: Flight Log 2016

  • Dec. 8, 2016, 1:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Didn’the get it. Confirmed via phone call. Not a surprise but thoroughly disappointing. I am still going to do Good Boy December… just to show my Creator that fucking with me won’the destroy me. But… I am certainly a bit sore with him.


Pennyworth's Ghost December 08, 2016

Knowing is better than not knowing. Sorry it didn't work out.

Deleted user December 08, 2016

I'm so sorry :(

QueSeraSera December 08, 2016

I am sorry! Sending you positive thoughts from New York

Deleted user December 08, 2016

dang it...but that just means more opportunities are to come!

stargazing December 08, 2016

I'm sorry :(

Rhapsody in Purple December 09, 2016

I've always been taught that God doesn't do bargaining. Don't be good because you think it will get you something. Just be good. But understandable to be sore, regardless of the bargaining; hopefully your creator gives you a break soon.

Pinkerton December 09, 2016

I'm sorry. :(

Always Laughing December 12, 2016

:-(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.