Better in meh...

  • Nov. 23, 2016, 5:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m getting better.
Had a moment yesterday. I logged into the business email account and saw some things my sister and I discussed and also saw some pictures of her cutting onions. I got a bit weepy.

I will be back to read you all for sure and you have been busy writing.

Final project at school is irking my soul.
I’m going to cook a little bit of food for the holiday, but Scott and I are going to see my mom. He is and has been great to me, a real friend. I never want to take advantage of him.

Wanted to drop in and say hi, Happy Thanksgiving if you subscribe to it and I will “see” you soon. Miss you all and pray all is well in your respective worlds…


Gilraent November 24, 2016

You've been on my mind, wondering how you've been holding up. Glad that you'll have company for Thanksgiving. <3

Deleted user November 25, 2016

Have been thinking of you. <3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.